This document is made available electronically by the Minnesota Legislative Reference Library as part of an ongoing digital archiving project. https://www.lrl.mn.gov

APPENDIX E

2022 Minnesota Special Redistricting Panel Political Subdivision Splits Comparison Congressional

	Split Political Subdivisions	
	Counties	Cities/ Townships*
	(N = 87)	(N = 2,741)
2022 Districts	9	8
2012 Districts	9	7
Wattson	12	10
Anderson	7	7
Sachs	11	13
Corrie	16	27

*When a city or township is split on a county boundary, that split is not counted.

This report was produced from data generated by Maptitude for Redistricting (Version 2021 Build 4960) using boundary adjustments made by the Minnesota Legislature's Legislative Coordinating Commission Geospatial Information Office.

The parties are listed in the order in which they appear in the case caption.